Yoga Retreat

Korfu, Griechenland

Quantum shift into your highest bliss

Corfu, 15-22 June 2019


Yoga holidays with me on Corfu

Relax on a white sandy beach, practice yoga twice a day and let yourself go and grow! All this at one of the most beautiful spots in Europe: the natural beach in the village of Agios Georgios in the north of Corfu!

A quiet beach with white sands and turquoise blue, crystal clear water.

In this village there are only a small beach and guest houses, in all categories, from simple to elevated, pensions and small boutique hotels. There is no established large-scale tourism in this resort. Therefore, it is very quiet here at all times of the year. There are a few sunbeds with umbrellas that you can rent; otherwise the beach is empty and quiet. No music, no bustling shopping scene or nightlife, no engine noises.

Here there is only space, peaceful quiet, rest and recreation in abundance.

A delicious, super-rich breakfast buffet is served at the Blue Heaven, the only restaurant in the bay area that is directly on the beach. All food lovers, including vegetarians and vegans, are well catered for. There is a large and varied selection for every taste! At this restaurant we have breakfast together every day after our morning yoga lesson.

After this daily morning lesson

and the communal breakfast, there is free time for all, and everyone can do as he or she wishes. You can hike the beautiful nature trails, visit the fantastic, lonely bays nearby on Benni’s boat, explore the island by bus or car; you can have another yoga lesson later, or just laze on the beach.

You choose whether you want to relax through activity or by doing nothing.

Experience Yoga and the Lightness of Being on Corfu

Three times a week we go together to dinner in excellent local restaurants.

This is always a very special experience! Whether in the Panorama Restaurant with a view of the setting sun or in the idyllic Landhaus restaurant with typical Corfiot dishes prepared especially for us -- dinner is always super-delicious. We eat together in a harmonious circle, enjoying inspiring conversations.

There is very little traffic in the bay and the small houses are a maximum of two storeys high. These human proportions are good for the soul. One lives in Agios Georgios in harmony with the rhythms of nature. Everything is quiet, slow and contemplative. The stressful technological bustle of phones and computers and the speed of modern life are not present here.

 

From your room you’ll have a view of the sea. Almost all houses are built close to the beach. And you can fall asleep in the evening to the sound of the waves, so quiet is it there and so close is the sea! And in the morning the rooster will wake you up!

Also on Corfu you have the opportunity to be supported and inspired by me! During the yoga week there will be the opportunity to book coaching sessions with me!

Feedback from a participant:

“The week with you was a gift! Yoga with you was fantastic, the food was great, the nature is beautiful, it was all just fantastic! The relaxation and serenity continued for a very long time.

The week impressed me deeply”.

Who would like to receive a present this year?

Deeply effective Hatha Yoga for a carefree life, and relaxation in the lightness of being! At the most beautiful time of year, give yourself completely to effortlessness, light-heartedness and relaxation.


Shanti Company | © 2019

Yoga Retreat

Korfu, Griechenland

Quantum shift into your highest bliss

Korfu, 15.-22. Juni 2019


Yogaferien mit mir auf Korfu

Am weißen Sandstrand relaxen, zweimal am Tag Yoga üben und es sich unglaublich gut gehen lassen. Und das an einem der schönsten Fleckchen in Europa: am Naturstrand in Agios Georgios im Norden von Korfu!

Ein weißer, fast menschenleerer Strand mit türkisblauen, glasklaren Wasser.

Es gibt in dem Ort nur kleine Strand- und Gästehäuser, in allen Kategorien, von einfach bis gehoben, Pensionen und kleine Boutiquehotels. Es gibt in unserem Ferienort keinen etablierten Tourismus durch die großen Kataloganbieter. Daher ist es dort zu jeder Jahreszeit sehr ruhig. Es gibt nur vereinzelt Liegen mit Sonnenschirmen, die man mieten kann. Ansonsten ist der Strand leer und leise. Keine Musik, keine Animation, keine Motorengeräusche.

Nur Raum, Platz, Ruhe und Erholung für jeden im Überfluss.

Es gibt ein köstliches, super reichhaltiges Frühstückbuffet im "Blue Heaven", das als einziges Restaurant der Bucht direkt am Strand steht. Für Normalköstler, Vegetarier und Veganer ist bestens gesorgt. Für jeden Geschmack gibt es eine große und abwechslungsreiche Auswahl! Dort frühstücken wir jeden Tag nach unserer morgendlichen Yogastunde ganz entspannt zusammen.

Nach der täglichen, morgendlichen Yogastunde

und dem gemeinsamen Frühstück ist für jeden Freizeit angesagt. Jeder kann nach Gusto tun und lassen, wonach ihm der Sinn steht. Wandern auf den schönen Trails durch die Natur, die phantastischen, einsamen Nachbarbuchten auf Benni's Boot besuchen, die Insel mit dem Bus oder dem Auto erkunden, später nochmals Yoga oder einfach nur faulenzen am Strand.

Ob man sich durch Aktivität oder durchs Nichtstun erholen möchte,
alles ist möglich.

Erlebe Yoga und die Leichtigkeit des Seins auf Korfu

Dreimal in der Woche gehen wir gemeinsam in ausgesuchten und hervorragenden Restaurants zusammen zum Abendessen.

Das ist jedes Mal ein ganz besonderes Erlebnis! Ob im Panorama Restaurant mit Blick auf die untergehende Sonne oder im idyllischen Landhaus Restaurant mit typisch korfiotischen Gerichten, die extra für uns zubereitet werden - es ist jedes Mal super lecker. Wir sind in harmonischer Runde und genießen inspirierende Gespräche.

Es gibt nur sehr wenig Verkehr in der Bucht und die eher kleinen Häuser sind maximal zwei Stockwerke hoch. Diese menschlichen Proportionen tun der Seele gut. Man lebt in Agios Georgios im Einklang und im Rhythmus der Natur. Alles ist ruhig, langsam und beschaulich. Die stressige, elektrische Geschäftigkeit von Computern und die Schnelligkeit des modernen Lebens sind dort nicht vorhanden.

 

Von Deinem Zimmer aus kannst Du das Meer sehen. Fast alle Häuser sind nah am Strand gebaut. Und Du kannst abends mit dem Meeresrauschen einschlafen! So still ist es dort und so nah ist das Meer! Und morgens weckt Dich Hahn, der kräht!

Auch auf Korfu hast Du die Gelegenheit, Dich von mir unterstützen und inspirieren zu lassen! Während der Yogawoche gibt es die Gelegenheit, Coachings mit mir zu buchen!

Hier ein Feedback von einer Teilnehmerin:

"Die Woche mit Dir war ein Geschenk! Yoga mit Dir war fantastisch, das Essen war klasse, die Natur ist wunderschön, es war alles einfach nur traumhaft! Die Entspannung und Gelassenheit haben noch sehr lange nachgewirkt.
Die Woche hat mich tief beeindruckt."

Wer möchte sich in diesem Jahr beschenken lassen?

Tiefenwirksames Hatha-Yoga für ein unbeschwertes Leben und Entspannen in der Leichtigkeit des Seins! Gib Dich in der schönsten Zeit des Jahres ganz der Mühelosigkeit, der Unbeschwertheit und der Erholung hin.

Shanti Company | © 2019